Upcoming Events

22 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Emmanuel Lutheran Fellowship Toowoomba events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 26 Feb 20207:00pmAsh Wednesday
Fri, 28 Feb 20209:30amPlus 50's Coffee Morning
Sat, 29 Feb 20207:30amMen's Breakfast
Sat, 29 Feb 20206:00pmLutheran Youth Toowoomba - LYT Goes to the Movies
Sun, 1 Mar 20209:00amSunday Worship
Wed, 4 Mar 20207:00pmLent Service
Sun, 8 Mar 20209:00amSunday Worship
Wed, 11 Mar 20207:00pmLent Service
Sun, 15 Mar 20209:00amSunday Worship
Wed, 18 Mar 20207:00pmLent Service
Sun, 22 Mar 20209:00amSunday Worship
Wed, 25 Mar 20207:00pmLent Service
Sun, 29 Mar 20209:00amSunday Worship
Wed, 1 Apr 20207:00pmLent Service
Sun, 5 Apr 20209:00amSunday Worship
Thu, 9 Apr 20207:30pmMaundy Thursday Worship
Fri, 10 Apr 20209:00amGood Friday Worship
Sun, 12 Apr 20209:00amEaster Sunday Worship
Sun, 19 Apr 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 26 Apr 20209:00amSunday Worship
Fri, 5 Jun 2020
to Sun, 7 Jun 2020
 LCAQD Synod