Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Emmanuel Lutheran Fellowship Toowoomba events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 22 Nov 2020
to Sun, 29 Nov 2020
 Hampers for Harristown & Hope for Our Children
Thu, 26 Nov 20207:00pmSue's Home Group
Thu, 26 Nov 20207:15pmMiegel Home Group
Sun, 29 Nov 20209:00amSunday Worship
Mon, 30 Nov 20207:00pmHeuschele Home Group
Sun, 6 Dec 20209:00amSunday Worship
Thu, 10 Dec 20207:00pmSue's Home Group
Thu, 10 Dec 20207:15pmMiegel Home Group
Fri, 11 Dec 20209:30amPlus 50's Care Group
Sun, 13 Dec 2020
to Fri, 18 Dec 2020
 LYQ Summer Camps
Sun, 13 Dec 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 20 Dec 20209:00amSunday Worship
Thu, 24 Dec 20206:00pmChristmas Eve Service
Sun, 27 Dec 20209:00amSunday Worship
Mon, 11 Jan 2021
to Fri, 15 Jan 2021
 LYQ Kids Camp