Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Emmanuel Lutheran Fellowship Toowoomba events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 20 Sep 20209:00amSunday Worship
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
to Wed, 23 Sep 2020
 LYQ Spring Camp - Springboard 2020
Fri, 25 Sep 202010:00amPlus 50's Coffee Morning
Sun, 27 Sep 20209:00amSunday Worship
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
to Fri, 2 Oct 2020
 LYQ Spring Family Camp
Sun, 4 Oct 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 11 Oct 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 18 Oct 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 25 Oct 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 1 Nov 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 8 Nov 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 15 Nov 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 22 Nov 20209:00am Sunday Worship
Sun, 29 Nov 20209:00amSunday Worship