Upcoming Events

16 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Emmanuel Lutheran Fellowship Toowoomba events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
to Fri, 13 Dec 2019
 LYQ Summer of Fun 2019 - Week 1
Sun, 8 Dec 20199:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
to Fri, 20 Dec 2019
 LYQ Summer of Fun 2019 - Week 2
Sun, 15 Dec 20199:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 22 Dec 20199:00amSunday Worship
Tue, 24 Dec 20196:00pmChristmas Eve Service
Wed, 25 Dec 20199:00amChristmas Day Service
Sun, 29 Dec 20199:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 5 Jan 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 12 Jan 20209:00amSunday Worship
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
to Fri, 17 Jan 2020
 LYQ Kids Camp 2020 - Luther Heights
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
to Fri, 17 Jan 2020
 LYQ Kids Camp 2020 - Koojarewon
Sun, 19 Jan 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 26 Jan 20209:00amSunday Worship
Sun, 2 Feb 20209:00amSunday Worship
Fri, 5 Jun 2020
to Sun, 7 Jun 2020
 LCAQD Synod